Light at South Cerney Etching

This is a purely soft ground etching. It is looser and more abstract than my previous prints, which I like.  South Cerney is in the Cotswolds and is where we stayed during our recent visit.

Light at South Cerney

Light at South Cerney, Soft Ground Etching

I was recently asked about buying my prints. You can inquire to me directly here. Everything shown on this blog is for sale. I am also selling my work at Saatchi Online The prices for my prints currently range from £75 to £90. They are around 25cm x 20cm or 20cm x 15cm image size. They are unframed but I can get them framed, which would add around £40 to the cost. If you buy from me directly I accept paypal.

Leave a Reply

